is your go-to online destination for comprehensive coverage of major news across Asia. From politics and business to culture and technology, we bring you the latest updates, deep analyses, and critical insights from every corner of the continent. Featuring exclusive interviews, high-quality photos, and engaging videos, we keep you informed on the breaking news and significant events shaping Asia. Stay connected with us to get a 24/7 update on the most important stories and trends. Our daily updates ensure that you never miss a beat on the happenings in Asia's diverse nations. Whether it's a political shift in China, economic development in India, technological advancements in Japan, or cultural events in Southeast Asia, has it covered. Dive into the world of Asian news with us and stay ahead in understanding this dynamic and vibrant region.


  • Owner: SNOWLAND s.r.o.
  • Registration certificate 06691200
  • 16200, Na okraji 381/41, Veleslavín, 162 00 Praha 6
  • Czech Republic

Indian elections: Modi’s anti-Muslim rhetoric is raising concerns of violence

May 13, 2024

SEOULLok Sabha elections 2024 phase-wise schedule: The entire schedule for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2024 is finally out. The Election Commission of India (ECI) on Saturday announced the polling dates. The general elections in 28 states and eight Union Territories will be held in seven phases.

The first phase of elections will be held on April 19, followed by second phase on April 26, third phase on May 7, fourth phase on May 13, fifth on May 20, and the sixth phase on May 25. The final phase voting will take place on June 1.

The counting of votes will be held on June 4 and the results are likely to be announced on the same day.

Phase 1 elections will be held in 102 constituencies, a total of 89 constituencies will undergo in phase 2.

In Phase 3, polling will be held in 94 constituencies.

Ninety six constituencies will undergo polling in Phase 4, and 49 constituencies will undergo polling in Phase 5.

In Phase 6, polls will be held in 57 constituencies and also in Phase 7, 57 constituencies will undergo for polls.